So many stories…Travelin’ Tori lives on!

So I have officially completed my required posts on my blog for the classes I took as part of my trip to London and Rome. However, a lot the requirements didn’t allow for me to share many of the awesome stories, experiences and pictures from my trip. So I have decided to continue this blog until I’ve shared them all. Get ready all because this is going to be great. I will post at least once a month a story from my trip. There were so many things that happened and so many insights and knowledge that I gained. I also experienced a lot of firsts while i Europe so I would love to share those as well. I’m pretty excited to stay committed to this blog and share these experiences with you. I hope you enjoy!

You thought you were rid of me!

-Travelin’ Tori

One thought on “So many stories…Travelin’ Tori lives on!

Leave a Reply

